Website Manager

Palisades Park Leonia Little League

Palisades Park Leonia Little League


2023 PPL Little League

Executive Board Members

President : Sourav 'Sonny' Chatterjee
Vice President : Adrianna Skibola
Secretary : MaryEllen Peters Neu
Treasurer : Leonardo 'Lenny' Garzon
Major League Player Director : Mike Choo
Minor League Player Director : Julian Capicchioni
Junior / Senior League Player Director : Todd Gelayder
Safety Director : Sourav 'Sonny' Chatterjee
Umpire in Chief : Dan Neu
Snack Bar Coordinator : Jennifer Makroulakis
Equipment Manager : James Meltzer
Softball Coordinator : David Sclafane
Buildings and Grounds : Jay Makroulakis
Sponsorship : Sourav 'Sonny' Chatterjee
Tee Ball Director : Paul Yoo

Copyright © 2023 Palisades Park / Leonia Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In